Gillespie MacAndrew Prize


Sponsored by Gillespie MacAndrew LLP, this prize is for the best performance in a Diploma in Professional Legal Practice course, Professional Skills and Responsibility.

Gillespie MacAndrew Prize
Year Prize winner
2022 Louise McGregor
2021 Rebecca McAvoy
2020 Katrina Margaret Gallacher
2019 Katherine Ann Becher
2018 Emma Aitken and Alexander Fair
2017 James Bailey and Rudi Paton
2016 Daniel Johnstone
2015 Amy Pairman
2014 Patrick Glennie
2013 Rachel Coleman and Allan Shanks
2012 Tim MacDonald
2011 George Peto
2010 Bryony Lunn ( As Practice Management/Professional Ethics)
2009 Victoria Mincher (As Practice Management)
2008 Suzanne Knowles and Ellen MacKay (As Practice Management)
2006 Ross Anderson (As Practice Management)